Posted by: mylittlesnow | September 19, 2009

C’mon guys, you seriously want a fucking (literally) minister ?

If only the word ‘Fuck’ is not banned in newspaper, i guess the best headline to describe CSL’s comeback would be ‘CSL fucks back!’. Come on…do we want this to be another Malaysia Boleh stuff? If you are some normal person in the streets and people don’t give a damn about what you do in your life, then i guess it’s ok go to around and fuck whoever you like. But then we’re talking about leaders, someone that should be a role model. So it’s common sense that you should know that people will scrutinize every single actions of yours and it’s also common sense that having an affair is a big no no in this country. What is worse that the whole world now knows and have already seen the action and yet this guy’s face is so damn thick that he doesn’t seem to be affected at all.

So here you go, we have MCA’s EGM now and i can’t bear the thought of seeing CSL being reinstated back as deputy minister. No, i don’t have anything personal against him but like i said, i don’t want to see someone who goes around having fun and fucking being a leader in my counter. And the worst part is, it’s not up to us to vote, but some few thousands members of MCA only who gets to vote. So if ever CSL gets voted back in, pls don’t make a conclusion that every single Malaysian out there supports this. ..

Responses

  1. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  2. Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  3. Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

  4. I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  5. I dont know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, πŸ™‚

    …..Frank Scurley

  6. Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,


Leave a Reply

Categories

