Posted by: mylittlesnow | June 30, 2009

my wordpress going cuckoo…

i don’t know what happened but it seems that all my postings appeared to be shifted slightly to the right and then causing my sidebar to block some parts of my posting texts. Well, seriously, i don’t know what happened, tried deleting some of my recent posts but still the same problem. I guess i’ll just wait for reply from wordpress support.

p/s: apparently, it only happens when viewing through IE, i use chrome and the page showed up perfectly…

Leave a Reply

Categories

