Posted by: mylittlesnow | April 21, 2009

When you have useless leader like this… Toyol !!!

I think this interview was published in Sunday Star last weekend. Check out this bullshit from our ex Selangor Menteri Besar. If you get this kind of shit leader, i think you better run as far as possible…

Oh wait, what am i talking about??? Sheesh…sorry, i think we should all grab the application form and start to apply for jobs under Toyol since he is such a considerate boss…. He will go eat TGI Fridays to make sure that we can eat Chicken chop at the road side… Or he will drink a glass of wine so we can enjoy a cup of Teh Tarik… if he don’t do that, we all have to minum air longkang, and also eat dog’s food you know… aiyo Toyol, very nice of you…

Q: You say you are a simple man but people would disagree because you fly first class and stay at expensive presidential suites?
A: You must remember when I was the (PNSB) chairman. I have my entitlement. If I were to reduce my entitlement to what an officer gets then what is the officer going to reduce to? I am the chairman. There is the deputy chairman, board of directors, government officers going along. If I fly business class (not first class), then what happens to my state secretary? He will complain. If I am travelling alone it is easier. But I am travelling with a group of people and if I downgrade myself – it’s a problem for the others. But I never ask (for the pricey presidential suites or first class flights). Whatever they provide, I go along with. I just tell them to give me a full itinerary on these trips. I want a full programme with investors and companies.

Cool, I thought it was never a problem for a leader to sit the same class with his own people…

Responses

  1. toyo said,”i am the king,what are you? a monkey king ! you have no idea of what its like to lose a throne

  2. his talking was really disturbing, we have no more better man in UMno rather than him?????????????????? he is not even worth to mention of…..why press still public his talking? it make you look stupid as well….oh, we must filter


Leave a Reply

Categories

