Posted by: mylittlesnow | August 30, 2008

Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3: Funny tricks

Not sure how many of you are playing this game but it seems to be a hit among my cousins as well as my sis. I don’t even know what’s all the craze about Naruto cartoons but what the heck. Anyway, if you’re playing this PS2 game, nice clip to share here. I’ll definitely pray that i won’t meet such an opponent or else before the game starts, i can straight away walk to the kitchen to make myself a nice cuppa coffee and then walk back and congratulate my opponent for kicking my ass without me having the chance to even slap his face. 😉 

Enjoy the clip after jump.

Responses

  1. […] rss@dailymotion.com (DaleAirlift) wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI don’t even know what’s all the craze about Naruto cartoons but what the heck. Anyway, if you’re playing this PS2 game, nice clip to share here. I’ll definitely pray that i won’t meet such an opponent or else before the game starts, … […]

  2. […] bleu wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI don’t even know what’s all the craze about bNaruto/b cartoons but what the heck. Anyway, if you’re playing this PS2 game, nice clip to share here. I’ll definitely pray that i won’t meet such an opponent or else before the game starts, b…/b […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

