Posted by: mylittlesnow | July 6, 2008

What happens when a big hippopotamus played soccer?

Knee injury of course! Bwah hahaha, well yes, i’m like a big hippo who’s trying hard to play soccer cause i simply love the game but then, i think the big field is really out of my league la. Recently i joined a team as a guest player and gosh, i’m really having a hard time trying to cope with all the runnings. I think i’ll just focus back on enjoying myself playing futsal, which is more suitable for me. Imagine this, a big hippo in a baby pool, now that sounds more like it eh? hehe…

I’ll see if i can get some good massage later cause i’ve been wanting to visit the thai massage centre near my hometown for quite a while. But that will cost me about RM40? Hmmm… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

