Posted by: mylittlesnow | May 26, 2008

Looks like me, not sure sounds like me but definitely not me!

Lookalike 

Gosh, this must be the 2nd or 3rd time i’m using the infamous phrase from Lingam inside this blog but this time, i have my reason! One of my colleague forwarded me a pic and told me that the person inside the pic does look like me. Apparently, the pic was taken from a powerpoint file regarding Sizhuan earthquake Heroes and some of you might have received the forwarded email. So what’s my response to this? Well, first of all, personally, i do think there’s some resemblance la. But come on, honestly, i’m expecting that lookalike to be some famous singer or actor la (bluek, muka tebal sikit here). LOL. But hats off to all the heroes at China right now, working non-stop to assist all survivors of the devastating earthquake. I hope everything will be back normal as soon as possible (i know it won’t be months but hopefully in a year or two). As for the lookalike pic, not bad at all, first time ever for me so i guess there’s some truth in the saying that there are at least 7 people in the world who looks alike.

Responses

  1. hey kev.. really looks like you la… hehehe…must go and ask your grandma about long lost relatives in China!!!

  2. LOL…yeah… you see…you another person who belongs to the celebrity/pop star lookalike group… sammi cheng… darn…

    and me?… someone from Sizhou…


Leave a Reply

Categories

