Posted by: mylittlesnow | May 2, 2008

A Meme : Fabulous ‘Friday’ Five

Athena (finding it weird to call her by this name, hehe) tagged me last Friday, something about Meme. When it comes to blog, i can still be considered as a baby, still goo-goo-gaa-gaa over all the blogging terms. Believe it or not, i just found out what is a blogroll, malu la, hehe. So i’m tagged, what’s next? I think i’ll have to answer the following questions below:

DO YOU PREFER…

1. To watch or participate?
Depends. If it’s a football match, i’ll definitely participate. If it’s bungee jumping, i’ll run away for sure. But if I really need to choose, i think i’d rather participate rather than watching.

2. Malls, catalog shopping, or the Internet?
Duh! This is a no brainer for me. Definitely the Internet-lah!

3. A bath or shower?
Shower.

4. To talk to people by telephone, in person or by e-mail?
Weird. Come to think of it, i think i would prefer to talk to someone via e-mail or MSN. You know, sometimes when you have run out of topic to talk about, and if you’re doing that in person, it will be like kinda of akward. Yeah, i’m not that good in talking…  😛

5. Typing or writing?
Another no brainer for me. I can definitely type faster than writing. And my handwriting ain’t nice anyway.

Now to tag:

hmm…not many blog friends around, but here goes:

1. Anand

2. Tairven

3. Wekgna

4. Donovan

5. Kamkuey

Responses

  1. 1. To watch or participate?
    Depends on what it is. If it’s something I’m good at I’ll participate. Like the lampin changing contest haha I participated. 😛

    2. Malls, catalog shopping, or the Internet?
    If it’s cheaper off the net after shipping included and tax included.. definitely buy on the internet. Only risk is the item never arrives.

    3. A bath or shower?
    If I have time, I like to have a long bath. Soak in hot hot hot water. Then again our lives are as such, there’s no time for anything…. so it’s almost always a shower.

    4. To talk to people by telephone, in person or by e-mail?
    I hate to be glued to the phone really. certainly can talk more via email or msn if the topic is interesting and the person is responsive.

    5. Typing or writing?
    ditto…. type so much till my finger joints are starting to suffer from nintendoitist.

  2. Aiyor… I sudah kena lar.. ai…..


Leave a Reply

Categories

